Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Sarasota – Shops at Siesta Row

5 rating

Amazing hair cut everytime! Great Friendly staff! Especially Courtney !

1 rating

Was a little disappointed. Not consistent with most sport clips

1 rating

The young lady who shaved my son's hair was a cosmetician not even a hairdresser. She went down so hard on him that for the next 4 days his skin was all irritated and had to be treated with cortisone. She shaved his hair so badly that he was made fun of by everybody for days. What a shame!

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 36 Client reviews

5
Joshua L. | January 22, 2020 Google

"Amazing hair cut everytime! Great Friendly staff! Especially Courtney !"

1
Andrew N. | December 15, 2019 Google

"Was a little disappointed. Not consistent with most sport clips"

1
alexa s. | December 13, 2019 Google

"The young lady who shaved my son's hair was a cosmetician not even a hairdresser. She went down so h"

5
Luke S. | December 9, 2019 Google

"Had a great experience"

5
Chad M. | November 5, 2019 Google

"Michelle is amazing!"

5
ned g. | September 19, 2019 Google

"I don't know about you but the most important thing for me is consistency when you go back and you g"

5
Chad P. | August 5, 2019 Google

"Had an amazing haircut from Rachel. Very talented and a great personality. Will be back again."

5
Bill S. | August 4, 2019 Google

"Although I met Rachel at the south Sarasota shop, it was more than worth the time and effort to foll"

5
AL D. | August 4, 2019 Google

"Nothing but great things to say. Clean facility, professional staff. Quick and painless service with"

5
omar a. | August 4, 2019 Google

"Rachel has always taken care of me. I have had 5 haircuts with her and I?ve always been more than ha"