Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Sarasota – Shops at Siesta Row

5 rating

I can't thank Lindsay enough for the great haircut and friendly conversation today. There's nothing worse than getting a haircut from someone who doesn't talk or listen. Luckily this wasn't one of those times. Very pleasant and professional experience and I walked out with exactly the haircut I wanted thanks to her.

5 rating

Great people great service

5 rating

Gemma did a great job cutting my hair and was overall very professional and amazing. Will be coming back here again.

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 41 Client reviews

5
Brendan C. | August 27, 2020 Google

" I can't thank Lindsay enough for the great haircut and friendly conversation today. There's nothing"

5
Kevin R. | July 27, 2020 Google

" Great people great service"

5
Dante R. | July 14, 2020 Google

" Gemma did a great job cutting my hair and was overall very professional and amazing. Will be coming"

1
Joe H. | July 11, 2020 Google

" Has just 1 person cutting hair. Then during the cut not before was told they were not doing MVP ser"

5
Ashton N. | July 7, 2020 Google

" Gemma is amazing. She knows what she is doing. She cut my husbands hair exactly how he wants. Not a"

5
Joshua L. | January 22, 2020 Google

"Amazing hair cut everytime! Great Friendly staff! Especially Courtney !"

1
Andrew N. | December 15, 2019 Google

"Was a little disappointed. Not consistent with most sport clips"

1
alexa s. | December 13, 2019 Google

"The young lady who shaved my son's hair was a cosmetician not even a hairdresser. She went down so h"

5
Luke S. | December 9, 2019 Google

"Had a great experience"

5
Chad M. | November 5, 2019 Google

"Michelle is amazing!"