Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Sarasota – Shops at Siesta Row

5 rating

The ladies all do a great job and my son loves the MVP

5 rating

Friendly staff. I just got a basic haircut, nothing special. Would go again.

5 rating

Easy reservation system, great staff

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 45 Client reviews

5
Ryan L. | January 10, 2021 Google

" The ladies all do a great job and my son loves the MVP"

5
Michael B. | January 1, 2021 Google

" Friendly staff. I just got a basic haircut, nothing special. Would go again."

5
Henry L. | December 30, 2020 Google

" Easy reservation system, great staff"

1
Cole C. | November 3, 2020 Google

" For the love of your life please do not go here if your life depends on it. I was very specific how"

5
Brendan C. | August 27, 2020 Google

" I can't thank Lindsay enough for the great haircut and friendly conversation today. There's nothing"

5
Kevin R. | July 27, 2020 Google

" Great people great service"

5
Dante R. | July 14, 2020 Google

" Gemma did a great job cutting my hair and was overall very professional and amazing. Will be coming"

1
Joe H. | July 11, 2020 Google

" Has just 1 person cutting hair. Then during the cut not before was told they were not doing MVP ser"

5
Ashton N. | July 7, 2020 Google

" Gemma is amazing. She knows what she is doing. She cut my husbands hair exactly how he wants. Not a"

5
Joshua L. | January 22, 2020 Google

"Amazing hair cut everytime! Great Friendly staff! Especially Courtney !"